Catering for functions at the Slipper is now being provided by Denis and Lesley Spencer 

 

They are also providing regular dining in the form of an informal monthly dine-in evening which is usually held on the first Thursday of the month and a Sunday roast on the third Sunday - but please check the date as this sometimes changes due to other events being held.  Menus for these events will be posted on the website and members are asked to book and pre-order directly with Denis & Lesley by email to spencerdining@outlook.com

Thursday 7 December - Dine-in
Saturday 16 December - Turkey Supper
Thursday 4 January - Dine-in
Sunday 21 January - Sunday roast
Saturday 27 January - Hare & hounds supper
Thursday 1 February - Dine-in
Saturday 17 February - Skittle evening - supper in a basket
Sunday 18 February - Sunday roast
Thursday 1 March - Dine-in
Sunday 11 March - Sunday roast
Saturday 17 March - Cruiser supper
Saturday 31 March - Lift-in curry

 

Please book and pre-order your food by e-mail at 

spencerdining@outlook.com