Social Committee for 2018


Social Committee Members


Sarah Cave

Annette and David Evans

Jo Evans

Nicola and John Ford

Maria Goddard

Claire and Alan Power

Viv Reed

Mark Taylor

Geoff Whalley

Donna Wood

Jackie Oiller – Social Sec


Our Social Committee usually meets usually on a Wednesday at 7.30pm, giving time to organise a drink from the bar before we start at 7.45!

New members are always welcome – just let the Social Sec. or any committee member know of your interest.

If you prefer not to be on the committee, then we would be delighted if you could help with the occasional function.  Just so that we know you are willing, please let the social secretary or a member of the social committee know.

Also, if you have any comments about past events or ideas and wishes for new events, do please let us know.